top of page
Up Next
Search By Tag
No tags yet.
Stay In The Know

Throwback Thursday - Alex Cuba

As you may or may not know I used to produce a music show on Shaw TV. The Seen was a show about the arts and culture in Victoria and Vancouver Island. During its run I put together over a hundred live music performances, this show is what I did and what I stood for at Shaw. It's over, I quit my job and have moved on, this is why there is West Coast Live. But hell, everyone loves a throwback Thursday!! So let use this opportunity to share some of the best live music videos I produced.

This week multi Grammy winner performs at Market Square in Victoria.

If you're interested in live music videos or know someone who might be interested in videos like these, get a hold of us at daniel@thepotentiallyfamous.com








bottom of page